Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Basketball- Boys

Boys BasketballTRMS Boys Basketball

 

 

 

 


TRMS Boys Basketball Roster (Pictures coming soon)

Thomas Luten

1- Thomas Luten

7th Grade

Emmanuel Cannon

2- Emmanuel Cannon

6th Grade

Ja'marcus Haynes

3- Jemarcus Haynes

6th Grade

Trey Cliff

4- Trey Cliff

8th Grade

Keundra Halton

5- Keandre Halton

7th Grade

Camari Bonds

11- Camari Bonds

8th Grade

Za' Skinner

12- Zay Skinner

7th Grade

Cameron Woolfork

13- Cameron Woolfork

7th Grade

Cordell McFields

14- Cordell McFields

8th Grade

Damari Brooks

20- Damari Brooks

8th Grade

 

Bears

Je'melvin Brooks

23- JeMelvin Brooks

7th Grade

Ace Meadows

24- Ace Meadows

8th Grade

Landon Yarbrough

30- Landon Yarbrough

8th Grade

Brady Barton

44- Brady Barton

8th Grade

Bears
JV

Onterrio Agnew

Onterio Agnew

6th Grade

Desmond Cliff

Desmond Cliff

6th Grade

Jermiah Herron

Jermiah Herron

7th Grade

Brody Reuter

Brody Reuter

6th Grade

Jonah Smith

Jonah Smith

6th Grade

Jeremiah Vonner

Jeremiah Vonner

6th Grade

Bears Bears
Coaches

Drew Gibson

Drew Gibson

Head Coach

Bears

Dan Dehaan

Dan DeHaan

Asst. Coach


TRMS Boys Basketball Schedule

All games start at 6:00 unless otherwise noted.

Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, October 19 Jamboree at Gleason    
Tuesday, October 22 Greenfield W 1-0
Monday, October 28 Dyer W 2-0
Tuesday, October 29 at Greenfield L 2-1
Monday, November 4 Rutherford L 2-2
Tuesday, November 5 at Dyer L 2-3
Thursday, November 7 at Medina L 2-4
Thursday, November 14 at Bradford W 3-4
Saturday, November 16 at Jr. Pioneers (11:00 AM) W 4-4
Monday, November 18 at Crockett Co. L 4-5
Monday, December 2 Jr. Pioneers W 5-5
Tuesday, December 3 Milan L 5-6
Thursday, December 5 at Rutherford L 5-7
Monday, December 9 Medina W 6-7
Thursday, December 12 at Milan L 6-8
Monday, December 16 Bradford W 7-8
Thursday, December 19 Crockett Co. L 7-9
January 11, 13, 16, 18 – County Tournament
Saturday, January 11 Quarterfinal vs. South Gibson Middle L 7-10

 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events