Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Basketball- Boys

 

TRMS BearsTRMS Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Daniel Hodges

Assistant Coach: Eric Smith

 

 


2021-22 Schedule

All games start at 6:00 unless otherwise noted.

Date Opponent Result Record JV
Monday, October 25 at Medina      
Tuesday, October 26 at Bradford      
Thursday, October 28 at Lake County      
Monday, November 1 Home vs. Dyersburg      
Thursday, November 4 at Crockett County     Boys JV
Monday, November 8 Home vs. Union City     Boys JV
Thursday, November 11 at Gibson County      
Monday, November 15 Home vs. Milan      
Thursday, November 18 Home vs. Medina      
Monday, November 22 Home vs. Humboldt      
Monday, November 29 at Humboldt      
Thursday, December 2 at Dyersburg      
Monday, December 6 Home vs. Crockett County     Girls JV
Thursday, December 9 at Union City     Girls JV
Monday, December 13 Home vs. Gibson County      
Thursday, December 16 at Milan      
District Tournament at Trenton
Saturday, January 8        
Monday, January 10        
Thursday, January 13        
Saturday, January 15        

 

8th Grade

Ontario Agnew

Ontario Agnew

Emmanuel Cannon

Emmanuel Cannon

Cortez Cliff

Cortez Cliff

Ja'marcus Haynes

Jamarcus Haynes

Zay Jelks

Zay Jelks

Jayden Jennings

Jayden Jennings

I'Zaiah Johnson

Izaiah Johnson

Brody Reuter

Brody Reuter

Jonah Smith

Jonah Smith

7th Grade

Grey Buchanan

Grey Buchanan

Beau Elliott

Beau Elliott

Preston Lee

Preston Lee

6th Grade

Parker Greer

Parker Greer

Noah Woolfork

Noah Woolfork

Coach Daniel Hodges

Coach Daniel Hodges

 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events