Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Basketball- Girls

Girls BasketballTRMS Girls Basketball

 

 

 

 


2019 TRMS Girls Roster

Ny'asia Luten

1- NyAsia Luten

7th Grade

Maliyah Cliff

2- Maliyah Cliff

7th Grade

A'Nya Ross

3- Anyah Ross

7th Grade

Myricle Johnson

4- Myricle Johnson

8th Grade

Ja'niya Vaughn

5- Janiyah Vaughn

5th Grade

Montierra Skinner

11- Montiera Cliff

8th Grade

Ka'niecia Bates

11- Kaniecia Bates

5th Grade

Za'kaysia Skinner

12- Za’kaysia Skinner

5th Grade

Reunna Cliff

14- Reunna Cliff

7th Grade

Paris Norris

15- Paris Norris

7th Grade

Au'keila Bates

20- Au’keila Bates

7th Grade

Taliah Webb

21- Taliah Webb

5th Grade

Khalia Vanburen

23- Khalia Van Buren

7th Grade

Travia Brooks

24- Travia Brooks

8th Grade

   

Drew Gibson

Drew Gibson 

Head Coach

   

Dan Dehaan

Dan DeHaan

Asst. Coach


2019 TRMS Girls Basketball Schedule

All games start at 6:00 unless otherwise noted.

Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, October 19 Jamboree at Gleason    
Tuesday, October 22 Greenfield W 1-0
Monday, October 28 Dyer W 2-0
Tuesday, October 29 at Greenfield W 3-0
Monday, November 4 Rutherford W 4-0
Tuesday, November 5 at Dyer W 5-0
Thursday, November 7 at Medina L 5-1
Thursday, November 14 at Bradford W 6-1
Saturday, November 16 at Jr. Pioneers (11:00 AM) W 7-1
Monday, November 18 at Crockett Co. W 8-1
November 21, 23, 25, 26 Thanksgiving Classic at Dyer Co.    
  Game 1 vs. Three Oaks W 9-1
  Game 2 vs. Northview W 10-1
  Championship vs. Martin L 10-2
Monday, December 2 Jr. Pioneers W 11-2
Tuesday, December 3 Milan W 12-2
Thursday, December 5 at Rutherford W 13-2
Monday, December 9 Medina L 13-3
Thursday, December 12 at Milan W 14-3
Monday, December 16 Bradford W 15-3
Thursday, December 19 Crockett Co. W 16-3
January 11, 13, 16, 18 – County Tournament
Saturday, January 11 Quarterfinal vs. Dyer W 17-3
Monday, January 13 Semifinal vs. Crockett Co. L 17-4
January 25- Blue Suede Invitational at South Gibson HS
Saturday, January 25 vs. UC (Quarterfinals) W 18-4
Monday, January 27 vs. USJ (Semifinals) L 18-5
Saturday, February 1 vs. Medina (Consolation)    

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events