Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Basketball- Girls

TRMS BearsTRMS Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Tyler Walls

Assistant Coach: Eric Smith

 

 


2021-22 Schedule

All games start at 6:00 unless otherwise noted.

Date Opponent Result Record JV
Monday, October 25 at Medina     -
Tuesday, October 26 at Bradford     -
Thursday, October 28 at Lake County     -
Monday, November 1 Home vs. Dyersburg     -
Thursday, November 4 at Crockett County     Boys JV
Monday, November 8 Home vs. Union City     Boys JV
Thursday, November 11 at Gibson County      
Monday, November 15 Home vs. Milan      
Thursday, November 18 Home vs. Medina      
Monday, November 22 Home vs. Humboldt      
Monday, November 29 at Humboldt      
Thursday, December 2 at Dyersburg      
Monday, December 6 Home vs. Crockett County     Girls JV
Thursday, December 9 at Union City     Girls JV
Monday, December 13 Home vs. Gibson County      
Thursday, December 16 at Milan      
District Tournament at Trenton
Saturday, January 8        
Monday, January 10        
Thursday, January 13        
Saturday, January 15        

Lady Bears Roster 2021-22

8th Grade

Jamee Ingram

Jamee Ingram

Jakayla Reed

Jakayla Reed

Trinity Tyson

Trinity Tyson

Coach Tyler Walls

Coach Tyler Walls

7th Grade 6th Grade

Moriah Lindsey

Moriah Lindsey

Za'kaysia Skinner

Zakaysia Skinner

Paislee Walls

Paislee Walls

Shamyah Cliff

Shamyah Cliff

6th Grade 5th Grade

Kamaria Morgan

Kamaria Morgan

Azarriah Wells

Azarriah Wells

Jada Albea

Jada Albea

Jayci Browning

Jayci Browning

5th Grade

Trinity Tyson

Erica Donald

Avery Olson

Avery Olsen

Jayda Ramos

Jayda Ramos

Elizabeth Reece

Elizabeth Reece

Oaklee Reuter

Oaklee Reuter

Destiny Rogers

Destiny Rodgers

Emelyn Shepherd

Emelyn Sheperd

Kyleigh Welch

Kyleigh Welch

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events