Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Soccer- Boys

SoccerTRMS Boys Soccer

 

 

 

 


Boys Soccer Schedule, Spring 2020

Day Date Opponent Time Result Record
Friday February 28 at Three Oaks (Dyer Co.) 5:00    
    JV at Three Oaks 6:30    
Tuesday March 10 at South Gibson** 5:30    
    JV at South Gibson 7:00    
Thursday March 12 at Henderson County 6:00    
Friday March 13 JV PlayDay at Lexington TBD    
Thursday March 19 at Gibson County 5:30    
Thursday April 2 Home vs. Union City 5:30    
Friday April 3 JV PlayDay at Lexington TBD    
Monday April 6 Home vs. Crockett County** 5:30    
    JV vs. Crockett County 7:00    
Tuesday April 7 Home vs. Gibson County 5:30    
    JV vs. Gibson County 5:00    
Thursday April 9 at Martin 5:30    
Monday April 13 Home vs. Dyersburg** 5:30    
Thursday April 16 Home vs. Milan** 6:00    
Tuesday April 21 Home vs. Three Oaks 5:30    
    JV vs. Three Oaks 7:00    
Friday April 24 JV at Lexington TBD    
Monday April 27 Conference Tournament TBD    

** Conference Game

  • Varsity practices Monday through Thursday, and an occasional Friday, weather permitting, but I will let you know in advance.
  • JV Practices on Tuesday and Wednesday
  • On game days, players may stay after school until the bus leaves or it is time to go to the field. I will stay with them. The school will also provide a snack/meal on game days.

2020 Boys Soccer Roster

8th Grade

Jay Adams

Jay Adams

Rhys Chartrand

Rhys Chartrand

Derek Dehaan

Derek DeHaan

Max Keeling

Max Keeling

Jacob Valdez

Jacob Valdez

Demetrius Wade

Demetrius Wade

John Ward

John Ward

 
7th Grade

Juan Capetillo

Juan Capetillo

Junior Capetillo

Junior Capetillo

Matthew Comer

Matthew Comer

Jonason Johnson

Jonason Johnson

Joshswade Jones

Joshswade Jones

Luis Pitones

Luis Pitones

Alberto Torres

Alberto Torres

Billy Wilkins

Billy Wilkins

6th Grade

Chance Combs

Chance Combs

Jet Kerecz

Jet Kerecz

Jovany Sanders

Jovany Sanders

Brody Temple

Brody Temple

5th Grade

Paul Campbell

Paul Campbell

Drayden Chartrand

Drayden Chartrand

Alan Pitones

Alan Pitones

Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

Martin Torres

Martin Torres

Ryan Crooks

Ryan Crooks- Coach