Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Soccer- Girls

Girls SoccerTRMS Girls Soccer

 

 

 


Girls Soccer Roster 2019 (Pictures coming soon)

8th Grade

Halee Flowers

Halee Flowers

Eris Hollingsworth

Eris Hollingsworth

Brooke Minnnis

Brooke Minnis

 
7th Grade

Ally Coffman

Ally Coffman

Maggie Willey

Maggie Willie

   
6th Grade

Natalie Bratcher

Natalie Bratcher

Emma Chamberlain

Emma Chamberlain

Taylor Hickerson

Taylor Hickerson

Lyric Lockard

Lyric Lockard

Alayah Nichols

Alayah Nichols

Ella Ragsdale

Ella Ragsdale

Sherlyn Ramirez

Sherlyn Ramirez

Elizabeth Vega-Ramirez

Elizabeth Vega-Ramirez

5th Grade

Chloe Francis

Chloe Francis

Sarah Kelley

Sarah Kelley

Carmen Parks

Carmen Parks

Leigharyn Searing

Leigharyn Searing

Bailey Staser

Bailey Staser

Taliah Webb

Taliah Webb

   

Girls Soccer Schedule 2019

Date Opponent
Tuesday, August 6 Martin
Thursday, August 8 TCA
Thursday, August 15 Crockett Co.
Monday, August 19 Paris
Friday, August 23 West TN
Monday, August 26 Chester Co.
Thursday, August 29 Three Oaks
Thursday, September 5 USJ
Saturday, September 7 Medina
Monday, September 9 Dyersburg