Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Volleyball

Volleyball

Volleyball     Bears


 

2020 Schedule

Date Opponent Team Time Bus Leaves at
Monday, Feb. 3  Dyersburg JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00  
Tuesday, Feb. 4  @ South Gibson 6th/JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00/7:00 4:00
Monday, Feb. 10    @ USJ  6th/JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00/7:00 3:50
Tuesday, Feb. 11 Christ Classical Academy 6th & JV only 5:00/6:00  
Tuesday, Feb. 18 @ Milan  6th/JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00/7:00 4:00
 Thursday, Feb. 20    @ Gibson County 6th/JV/Varsity  5:00/6:00/7:00 4:00
Monday, Feb. 24 @ Dyersburg JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00 3:50
Tuesday, Feb. 25 St. Mary’s 6th/JV/Varsity  5:00/6:00/7:00  
Monday, March 2  Obion County 6th/JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00/7:00  
Thursday, March 5 South Gibson 6th/JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00/7:00  
Tuesday, March 10 @ St. Mary’s 6th/JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00/7:00 3:50
Thursday, March 12 USJ  6th/JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00/7:00  
Monday, March 16  Milan 6th/JV/Varsity 5:00/6:00/7:00  
Tuesday, March 17* Gibson County 6th/JV/Varsity  5:00/6:00/7:00  
Saturday, March 21 Camden Tournament Varsity TBD  

*8th Grade Night